## **IIITD Admission Process 2022**

## List of selected candidates for B. Tech. Computer Science & Design (CSD) Program Round 1

## (Published on 27<sup>th</sup> September 2022)

Following candidates have been selected in Round 1 for B.Tech. (CSD) program on **Provisional basis** subject to payment of admission fee and verification of documents.

The instructions for payment of fee and document verification details will be sent on the registered Email ID. The instructions will also be published on the website.

Application No.	Student Name
B22D002496	Omansh Arora
B22D002593	Rishabh Kumar
B22D002677	Aakansha Gupta
B22D002436	Tejas Jaiswal
B22DS002484	Anuvanshika Sugandh
B22D002812	Siddhant
B22D002564	Prakriti Pihu
B22D002474	Swarnima Prasad
B22D002415	Adya Aggarwal
B22D002513	Aditi Garg
B22D002961	Harshwardhan Somwanshey
B22D002569	Shagun Yadav
B22D002877	Saachi Bansal
B22D002434	Aryan Bansal
B22D002459	Anvesha Jain
B22D002514	Ratnango Ghosh
B22D002441	Vaibhav Chopra
B22D002534	Pranav Jain
B22D002420	Parth Garg
B22D002410	Arnav Jindal
B22D002425	Ishir Bhardwaj
B22D002407	Shamik Sinha
B22D002419	Aditri

B.TechAdmission2022 Page 1 of 1